1/23/14- Daily Prompt:

He/She possessed the most beautiful smile I ever saw…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 1/23/14- Daily Prompt:

  1. He possessed the most beautiful smile I ever saw,
    I was easily enchanted by his light colored eyes,
    His laugh lingers on in my head,
    Our conversations replay in my thoughts when I miss him,
    The soft and sweet kisses linger on my lips,
    I know this sounds so cliché but I just have to say,
    I love him in every single way,
    Even his flaws are perfectly imperfect,
    He always know how to cheer me up,
    Needless to say, he’s the one for me,
    I don’t believe in fate but there is no other way to explain it,
    The way he makes me feel is indescribable,
    He’s been there with me through it all,
    He stuck with me through my darkest days,
    He makes me happier than words can explain,
    And he makes me feel beautiful in every way.

Leave a Reply

